Meet The Team

At Connected Home Inc., our entire team is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to all those whom we serve.  We look forward to the opportunity to prove it to you!

Chris Hudson, ESC-T, ESC-N
President

Direct: (910) 550-1013

Email: chris@connectedhomenc.com

Mike Marino, CTS-I
Vice President

Direct: (910) 550-1014

Email: mike@connectedhomenc.com

Daniel Mosher, CTS-I
Technician

Email: daniel@connectedhomenc.com

Chris Swinney, ESC-T, ESC-N
Technician
Email: swinney@connectedhomenc.com
Mitchell Sawyer, ESC
Technician

Email: mitch@connectedhomenc.com

Richard Putz, ESC
Technician

Email: richard@connectedhomenc.com

Joshua Trouton
Apprentice

Email: joshua@connectedhomenc.com

Tom Powers

Office Manager

Direct: (910) 550-1017

Email: tom@connectedhomenc.com

Melissa Dikdan

Service Coordinator

Direct: (910) 218-3423

Email: melissa@connectedhomenc.com

Megan Hudson

Logistics Coordinator

Email: megan@connectedhomenc.com

Kevin Boothe

Warehouse Coordinator

Email: kevin@connectedhomenc.com

© 2020 by Connected Home Inc.

Connected Home in Leland NC has 8 Cedia Certified AV Technicians