Meet The Team

At Connected Home Inc., our entire team is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to all those whom we serve.  We look forward to the opportunity to prove it to you!

Chris Hudson, ESC-T, ESC-N
President

Direct: (910) 550-1013

Email: chris@connectedhomenc.com

Mike Marino, CTS-I
Vice President

Direct: (910) 550-1014

Email: mike@connectedhomenc.com

Daniel Mosher, CTS-I, ESC-T
Technician

Email: daniel@connectedhomenc.com

Chris Swinney, ESC-T, ESC-N
Technician
Email: swinney@connectedhomenc.com
Joshua Trouton, ESC-N
Technician

Email: joshua@connectedhomenc.com

Ryan Petrilla, ESC-N
Technician

Email: ryan@connectedhomenc.com

Richard Putz, ESC
Technician

Email: richard@connectedhomenc.com

Tom Powers

Office Manager

Direct: (910) 550-1017

Email: tom@connectedhomenc.com

Melissa Dikdan

Service Coordinator

Direct: (910) 218-3423

Email: melissa@connectedhomenc.com

Megan Hudson

Logistics Coordinator

Email: megan@connectedhomenc.com

Kevin Boothe

Warehouse Coordinator

Email: kevin@connectedhomenc.com

"Chris and his team provided excellent service ... they helped us select just the right equipment for our new home and then installed it quickly and professionally. Their follow-up is superb and they are a delight to work with."

GARY D - SAINT JAMES, NC

© 2020 by Connected Home Inc.

Connected Home in Leland NC has 8 Cedia Certified AV Technicians