Meet The Team

At Connected Home Inc., our entire team is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to all those whom we serve.  We look forward to the opportunity to prove it to you!

Chris Hudson, ESC-T, ESC-N
President

Direct: (910) 550-1013

Email: chris@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
mc2_2310bcopy.jpg
Mike Marino, CTS-I
Vice President

Direct: (910) 550-1014

Email: mike@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CTS Certified audio visual Technicians for our Commercial audio video installations, business networking solutions and meeting room audio video and projetors.
Connected Home Inc. has CTS Certified audio visual Technicians for our Commercial audio video installations, business networking solutions and meeting room audio video and projetors.
Connected Home Inc. is a Commercial Audio Video company in Wilmington NC and Leland NC Specializing in business network solutions, structured wiring, and custom meeting room audio visual systems by CTS Certified Technicians.
Chris Swinney, ESC-T, ESC-N
Lead Technician
Email: swinney@connectedhomenc.com
Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Ryan Petrilla, ESC-T, ESC-N
Technician

Email: ryan@connectedhomenc.com

CEDIA Certified.png
Richard Putz, ESC-N
Technician

Email: richard@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Mitch Sawyer, ESC
Technician
Email: mitch@connectedhomenc.com
Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.

Alex Puryear

Apprentice

Email: alex@connectedhomenc.com

Puryear_Alexander.jpg

Tom Powers

Office Manager

Direct: (910) 550-1017

Email: tom@connectedhomenc.com

DSC_0915.JPG

Michael De Rosa

Service Coordinator

Direct: (910) 218-3423

Email: derosa@connectedhomenc.com

De Rosa_Michael - registrant-4659.jpg

Megan Hudson

Logistics Coordinator

Email: megan@connectedhomenc.com

DSC_0885-2.jpg

Kevin Boothe

Warehouse Coordinator

Email: kevin@connectedhomenc.com

DSC_0890.JPG

"Chris and his team provided excellent service ... they helped us select just the right equipment for our new home and then installed it quickly and professionally. Their follow-up is superb and they are a delight to work with."

GARY D - SAINT JAMES, NC