Meet The Team

At Connected Home Inc., our entire team is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to all those whom we serve.  We look forward to the opportunity to prove it to you!

Chris Hudson, ESC-T, ESC-N
President

Direct: (910) 550-1013

Email: chris@connectedhomenc.com

Mike Marino, CTS-I
Vice President

Direct: (910) 550-1014

Email: mike@connectedhomenc.com

Chris Swinney, ESC-T, ESC-N
Technician
Email: swinney@connectedhomenc.com
Marion Johnson, ESC
Technician

Email: marion@connectedhomenc.com

Mitchell Sawyer, ESC
Technician

Email: mitch@connectedhomenc.com

Richard Putz, ESC
Technician

Email: richard@connectedhomenc.com

Travis Sanders, 
Technician

Email: travis@connectedhomenc.com

Chris Page,
Apprentice
Email: travis@connectedhomenc.com
Tom Powers
Office Manager

Direct: (910) 550-1017

Email: tom@connectedhomenc.com

Megan Hudson
Logistics Coordinator

Email: megan@connectedhomenc.com

Bryan Aldridge
Marketing Director & Customer Concierge 
Direct: (910) 660-0964

Email: bryan@connectedhomenc.com

Melissa Dikdan

Service Coordinator

Direct: (910) 218-3423

Email: melissa@connectedhomenc.com

Kevin Boothe
Warehouse Coordinator

Email: kevin@connectedhomenc.com

MITCHELL AND CARMEN S. - BRUNSWICK FOREST

© 2020 by Connected Home Inc.

Connected Home in Leland NC has 8 Cedia Certified AV Technicians