Meet The Team

At Connected Home Inc., our entire team is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to all those whom we serve.  We look forward to the opportunity to prove it to you!

Chris Hudson, ESC-T, ESC-N, IST
President

Direct: (910) 550-1013

Email: chris@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
mc2_2310bcopy.jpg
Mike Marino, CTS-I
Vice President

Direct: (910) 550-1014

Email: mike@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CTS Certified audio visual Technicians for our Commercial audio video installations, business networking solutions and meeting room audio video and projetors.
Connected Home Inc. has CTS Certified audio visual Technicians for our Commercial audio video installations, business networking solutions and meeting room audio video and projetors.
Connected Home Inc. is a Commercial Audio Video company in Wilmington NC and Leland NC Specializing in business network solutions, structured wiring, and custom meeting room audio visual systems by CTS Certified Technicians.
Peter Marcolini, ESC-N, ESC-T
Project Manager

Direct: (910) 800-0188

Email: peter@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Marcolini_Peter.jpg
Ryan Petrilla, ESC-N, ESC-T
Service Coordinator

Direct: 910-338-3729

Email: ryan@connectedhomenc.com

CEDIA Certified.png
Petrilla_Ryan_J.jpg
Chris Swinney, ESC-N, ESC-T
Lead Technician

Email: swinney@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Connected Home Inc. installs and designs Home Control Systems from Control4 and Elan in Wilmington NC and Leland NC; Connected Home Inc. is a home integrator and provides audio video solutions, custom home theater design and home automation systems by CEDIA Certified Technicians.
Richard Putz, ESC-N, ESC-T, PCNA
Technician

Email: richard@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
The CEDIA Certified audio visual technicians at Connected Home Inc. can install multi-room and multi-zone home audio video systems, lighting control systems, custom home theater design, surround sound systems and home security products in Carolina Beach, Wrightsville Beach NC and Figure Eight Island NC.
Mitch Sawyer, ESC-N
Technician

Email: mitch@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
DSC_0892.JPG
Chris Weller, CIT, ESC-N
Technician

Email: weller@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Weller_Christopher - Employee photo.jpg
Alex Puryear, CIT
Technician

Email: alex@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Puryear_Alexander.jpg
Thomas Bowling, CIT
Technician

Email: thomas@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Bowling_Thomas.jpg
Chris Cash, CIT
Technician

Email: cash@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Cash_Christopher-4491-registrant.jpg

Stephen Rector

Technician Apprentice

Email: stephen@connectedhomenc.com

Rector_Stephen.jpg

Scott Davis

Sales Apprentice

Email: scott@connectedhomenc.com

Davis_Scott-2.jpg

Tom Powers

Office Manager

Direct: (910) 550-1017

Email: tom@connectedhomenc.com

DSC_0915.JPG

Megan Hudson

Logistics Coordinator

Email: megan@connectedhomenc.com

DSC_0885-2.jpg

Kevin Boothe

Warehouse Coordinator

Email: kevin@connectedhomenc.com

DSC_0890.JPG

"Chris and his team provided excellent service ... they helped us select just the right equipment for our new home and then installed it quickly and professionally. Their follow-up is superb and they are a delight to work with."

GARY D - SAINT JAMES, NC