top of page

Meet The Team

At Connected Home Inc., our entire team is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service to all those whom we serve.  We look forward to the opportunity to prove it to you!

Chris Hudson, ESC-T, ESC-N, IST
President

Direct: (910) 550-1013

Email: chris@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Connected-0102-_CBP4792-Edit.jpg
Mike Marino, CTS-I
Vice President

Direct: (910) 550-1014

Email: mike@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CTS Certified audio visual Technicians for our Commercial audio video installations, business networking solutions and meeting room audio video and projetors.
Connected Home Inc. has CTS Certified audio visual Technicians for our Commercial audio video installations, business networking solutions and meeting room audio video and projetors.
Connected-0092-_CBP4892-Edit.jpg
Peter Marcolini, ESC-N, ESC-T
Project Manager

Direct: (910) 800-0188

Email: peter@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Connected-0026-_CBP4716-Edit_edited.jpg
Ryan Petrilla, ESC-N, ESC-T
Service Coordinator

Direct: 910-338-3729

Email: ryan@connectedhomenc.com

CEDIA Certified.png
Connected-0010-_CBP4700-Edit.jpg
Chris Swinney, ESC-N, ESC-T
Lead Technician - Residential

Email: swinney@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Connected-0055-_CBP4855-Edit.jpg
Richard Putz, ESC-N, ESC-T, PCNA
Lead Technician - Commerical

Email: richard@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Connects-0121-_CBP5092-Edit.jpg
Mitch Sawyer, ESC-N
Technician

Email: mitch@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Connected-0148-_CBP4948-Edit.jpg
Chris Weller, CIT, ESC-N
Technician

Email: weller@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Connected-0061-_CBP4861-Edit.jpg
Alex Puryear, CIT
Technician

Email: alex@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Connected-0062-_CBP4752-Edit.jpg
Thomas Bowling, CIT
Technician

Email: thomas@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Connects-0136-_CBP5107-Edit.jpg
Chris Cash, CIT
Technician

Email: cash@connectedhomenc.com

Connected Home Inc. has CEDIA Certified Audio Visual Techncians in Wilmington NC and Leland NC for the best audio video and home control systems, ligting controls, surround sound systems and custom home theater designs solutions around.
Connected-0117-_CBP4917-Edit.jpg

Kevin Boothe, PCNA

Service Technician

Email: kevin@connectedhomenc.com

Connects-0090-_CBP5061-Edit.jpg

Scott Davis

Sales Representative

Email: scott@connectedhomenc.com

Connected-0006-_CBP4806-Edit.jpg

Tom Powers

Office Manager

Direct: (910) 550-1017

Email: tom@connectedhomenc.com

Connects-0073-_CBP5044-Edit.jpg

Megan Hudson

Logistics Coordinator

Email: megan@connectedhomenc.com

Connects-0003-_CBP4974-Edit.jpg

Kelly Tranchida

Warehouse Coordinator

Email: kelly@connectedhomenc.com

Kelly-0020-_CBP9702-Edit.jpg

David West

Electrician

Email: david@connectedhomenc.com

David-0011-_CDB4433-Edit.jpg

"Chris and his team provided excellent service ... they helped us select just the right equipment for our new home and then installed it quickly and professionally. Their follow-up is superb and they are a delight to work with."

GARY D - SAINT JAMES, NC

bottom of page